Directory SSC at Fairview

Name

Position

Email

Phone Ext

Beck, Larry

VTP Aide

larry.beck@ssc.wallisd.net

8727

Molina, Diana

BAC Aide


  diana.molina@ssc.wallisd.net

Dierschke, Amy

Behavior Adjustment Class

amy.dierschke@ssc.wallisd.net


8725

Girard, Pam

Vocational Training Program

pam.girard@ssc.wallisd.net

8727

Wilks, George

Community Based Program

george.wilks@ssc.wallisd.net

8724

McEntyre, Karen

CBP Aide

karen.mcentyre@ssc.wallisd.net

8724

Hooten, Kristy

Vocational Training Program

kristy.hooten@ssc.wallisd.net

Arredondo, Delma

Vocational Aide

delma.arredondo@ssc.wallisd.net

8727