Fairview Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone Extension

Scribner, Karen

Principal ,

Campus Behavior Coordinator

karen.scribner@fv.wallisd.net

8711

Counselor

8712

Cooper, LeAnn

Admin Assistant

  leann.cooper@fv.wallisd.net

8710

Babb, Sallie

DAEP Director, Spanish

sallie.babb@fv.wallisd.net

8723

Beasley, Lisa

Consumer Science, Art

lisa.beasley@fv.wallisd.net

8719

Beasley, Tyler

DAEP

tyler.beasley@fv.wallisd.net

8722

Constancio, Vanessa

English Language Arts

vanessa.constancio@fv.wallisd.net

8716

Flanary, Stacey

Math

stacey.flanary@fv.wallisd.net

8718

Garcia, Sherri

Science

 sherri.garcia@fv.wallisd.net

8720

Foster, Devin

ISS

devin.foster@fv.wallisd.net

8728

Smith, Tami

DAEP Aide/Social Studies Aide

tami.smith@fv.wallisd.net

8722/8717

Morgan, Gerry

History

gerry.morgan@fv.wallisd.net

8717

Lusk, Jane

PEIMS

jane.lusk @fv.wallisd.net

8713

Wearden, Carol

DAEP Aide

carol.wearden@fv.wallisd.net

8723

Michulka, Dennis

Custodian